We will do our best to answer your questions and enquiries and provide expert advice to your utmost satisfaction. Please find below a list of contacts for all fields of interest.


Sales & Marketing

Business Unit Mechanics

Customer Support Representatives

Shelagh Bauer
OEM & Aftermarket MRO and Spares
Rotary Military Aircraft, Eurofighter, Airbus A350
T +49 841 9651 112
F +49 841 68 722
shelagh.bauer@eme-in.de

Antonia Hiebel-Nieder
Aftermarket MRO
Airlines MRO
T +49 841 9651 113
F +49 841 68 722
antonia.hiebel-nieder@eme-in.de

Birgit Hofmann
OEM & Aftermarket Spares
Business Jets
T +49 841 9651 114
F +49 841 68 722
birgit.hofmann@eme-in.de

Denise Wagner
OEM & Aftermarket Spares
Single Aisle, Long Range, A400M, Rotary Aircraft, Special Equiment
T +49 841 9651 213
F +49 841 68 722
denise.wagner@eme-in.de

Christina Schmalz
Aftermarket Spares and MRO
Single Aisle, Long Range, MRCA Tornado, Special Equiment
T +49 841 9651 211
F +49 841 68 722
christina.schmalz@eme-in.de

Business Unit Electrics

Customer Support Representatives

Denise Wagner
OEM & Aftermarket
T +49 841 9651 213
F +49 841 68 722
denise.wagner@eme-in.de

Pascale Pietrancosta
OEM & Aftermarket
Single Aisle, Long Range, Business Jets, Military and Rotary Aircraft
T +49 841 9651 110
F +49 841 68 722
pascale.pietrancosta@eme-in.de


Germany

Ingolstadt

Headquarter and Main Facility

Elektro-Metall Export GmbH
Manchinger Straße 116
85053 Ingolstadt
Germany

Hungary

Paks

Production Facility

Elektro-Metall Paks Kft.
7030 Paks
Ipari Park Pf.:30
Hungary